Explain the main layers of IIS architecture?

Submitted by: Murtaza
IIS having mainly two layer Kernel Mode and User Mode.
Below are the subsection of both of them:
1) Kernel Mode
2) User Mode
★ Web Admin Service
★ Virtual Directory
★ Application Pool
Submitted by: Murtaza

Read Online IIS Job Interview Questions And Answers