Explain The planets?

Submitted by: Administrator
The planets:- We know in the solar system that the sun is
fixed and that moving round it are a number of large
spheres known as planets . These are nine planets, viz., the
Earth, Neptune, Pluto, Uranus, Saturn, Jupiter, Mars and Mercury
Submitted by: Administrator

Read Online Astro Physics Job Interview Questions And Answers