Tell me about some European work related vocabulary?

Submitted by: Administrator
The Schengen Visa:
Allows you to move freely within the Schengen Area, comprised of 15 European countries.
European Economic Area:
The EEA agreement includes a provision for the "free movement of persons." This allows nationals to live, work, study, and establish businesses in any other member countries with little to no obstacles.
Submitted by:

Read Online Abroad Jobs Job Interview Questions And Answers